top of page

Newly Elected Sisters of St. Dominic of Blauvelt Leadership Team

Sisters of Saint Dominic of Blauvelt, New York Scripture Reflection

Sisters Terry Rickard, Didi Madden, Mary Flood, prioress, and Ellenrita Purcaro were elected for a five year term at the Chapter of Elections on April 15.

They will be installed on June 25.


bottom of page